We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By using this site you accept the use of cookies.   Ok

Kontakt

Draper Europe AB
Västervallvägen 6                  
302 50 Halmstad

Tel: 035-14 42 90
Fax: 035-14 42 91

info@drapereurope.se

Göran Peterson

CEO

goran.peterson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 93
0707-66 76 78

Tomas Andersson

Sales and marketing manager

tomas.andersson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 92
0704-45 23 78

Christer Sundstedt

Nordic Sales Manager

christer.sundstedt@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 97
0730-91 37 00

Niclas Bexelius

Research & development

niclas.bexelius@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 94
0703-64 42 90

Martin Hörberg

Research & development

martin.hoerberg@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 69
0707-26 20 84

Carina Sjögren

Purchase

carina.sjogren@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 62

Zdravka Zoric

Purchase

zdravka.zoric@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 66

Ida Fredriksson

Customer service manager

ida.fredriksson@drapereurope.se

035-14 42 61

Johan Hulander

Inhuse Sales

johan.hulander@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 90

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Make sure to always receive the latest news from us!