Contact

Draper Europe AB
Västervallvägen 6                  
302 50 Halmstad

Tel: 035-14 42 90
Fax: 035-14 42 91

info@drapereurope.se

Göran Peterson

CEO

goran.peterson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 93
0707-66 76 78

Tomas Andersson

Sales and marketing manager

tomas.andersson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 92
0704-45 23 78

Rickard Bengtsson

Customer Service Manager

rickard.bengtsson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 96
0704-21 76 44

 

Christer Sundstedt

Nordic Sales Manager

christer.sundstedt@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 97
0730-91 37 00

Martin Mellerhav

Research & development

rolf.hansson@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 65
0737-38 88 51

Niclas Bexelius

Research & development

niclas.bexelius@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 94
0703-64 42 90

Martin Hörberg

Research & development

martin.hoerberg@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 69
0707-26 20 84

Jasmina Trajkovska

Marketing & communications

jasmina.trajkovska@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 98

Carina Sjögren

Purchase

carina.sjogren@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 62

Zdravka Zoric

Purchase

zdravka.zoric@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 66

Malin Dahlin

Finance department

malin.dahlin@drapereurope.se
035-14 42 68

Technical Help Videos

Screen Surface Guidelines

The ReAct Effect

Screen Surface & Audience Area